Comics Worth Reading- My Mommy

Ed Sizemore and his nephew, Christopher Sizemore co-reviewed My Mommy on Comics Worth Reading. Here’s a snippet:my-mommy-coverjpg1

My Mommy is one of the best children’s books I’ve ever read, and I can’t recommend it highly enough for both kids and adults. This book is a must for public libraries. I’ve bought copies to donate to the children’s collection of the libraries around me. I guess that’s the best recommendation I can make.”

Read the complete review here!

Buy it on Amazon!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

