Whitecap Contest on Christie’s Corner

Check out this contest hosted by Christie’s Corner and Whitecap Books.

chefcharmian

“To get myself into the warm weather mood, I thought I’d revisit my favourite health-conscious cookbooks. After I chose my top three, I realized they’re all published by Whitecap Books. So, working alongside the good people at Whitecap, I’ve agreed to host a contest. The prize? Six, count ’em, six books. Which ones? All three titles reviewed today PLUS three more food and wine books from their catalogue, custom selected for you by me. Now is that a sweet deal or what?”

whitecap

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

