WHAT IF

Go ahead and WHAT IF all you want.

2 Comments

Filed under Just Stuff

2 responses to “WHAT IF

  1. What if dogs could talk? What if I could shapeshift? What if Hogwarts was real? What if cupcakes were good for you? What if we could reproduce asexually? What if we could get all the nourishment we needed in a day through one pill? What if everybody got around on hoverboards? What if I could understand every language? What if anybody actually read my blog? What if I had a twin I didn’t know about? What if I was amazingly good at a sport? What if I run out of what if questions to ask?

Leave a Reply

